Who's Who

HomeThe ClubWho's Who

Club Information:

Guernsey Football Club is a company limited by guarantee, registered in Guernsey number 53182, a Guernsey registered charity number CH382 and with its registered office at Western Suite, Mill Court, La Charroterie, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1EJ. It is wholly owned by Guernsey FC Holdings Limited which is a company limited by guarantee, incorporated in England & Wales number 9100550 and with its registered office at Unit 1, Bybow Farm, Orchard Way, Wilmington, Kent, DA2 7ER.

Patron: Sir Geoffrey Rowland
Chairman & General Manager: Mark Le Tissier
Director: Jez Robin
Director: Sara Mallett
Director: Nigel Braybrook
Director & Company Secretary: John Loveless
Director & Communications Manager: Nic Legg
Director & Chief Steward: Chris Corbin
Match Day Manager: Ermin Isakovic
Commercial Manager: Tony Vance
Merchandise Manager: Katie Le Lacheur
Website Administrator: Olly Tracey
Chief Steward: Chris Corbin
Club Welfare Officer: Ollie Dowding
Stadium Announcer: Chris Quevatre
GFCTV Producer: Olly Tracey
Photographers: Andy Dovey & Scott Fusellier
School Partner Scheme Co-ordinator: Ollie Dowding
Match Officials' Liaison Officer: Ermin Isakovic
Match Day Boardroom Host: David Packman & Mike O'Hara

Club Colours

Home kit: Emerald Green and White Shirts, White Shorts, Green Socks
Away kit: White and Emerald Green Shirts, Green Shorts, White Socks
Third kit: Purple shirt, shorts and socks

Home Ground

Footes Lane Stadium, Footes Lane, St. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 2UL

Team Management:

Team Manager: Tony Vance
Head Coach: Colin Fallaize
Technical Coach & Analyst: Steve Sharman
Head Physiotherapist: Dan Thomas
UK Physiotherapist: Mark Suttie
Massage Therapist: Mandy Le Messurier
Physio Assistant: Robin Bishop
Consultant Doctor: Richard Weiler
First Team Captain: Jamie Dodd

Backroom Staff:

Kit Manager: Derek Webb
Groundsman: Shane Moon